Geoff Soma - Director

Geoff Soma – Director

Mark Powell – Operations Manager

Alistair Ross - Office Manager

Alistair Ross – Office Manager

Dr. Sue Adamson - General Practitioner

Dr Sue Richardson – General Practitioner

Angela Alexander – Sliding Doors Non residential Rehabilitation Coordinator

Rick Bayne – Media Consultant/Webmaster/Project Worker

Alana Beasley – Youth Outreach Worker (leave)

Jon Benson – Sliding Doors Non Residential Rehabilitation Group Facilitator & Peer Group Worker

Renee Bermingham – Youth Outreach Worker

Barbara Brown – AOD Clinician

Michelle Cameron – Reception/administration

Robert Duynhoven – Assistant Finance Manager

Kevin Fitzgerald – AOD Assessor

Dr Yunfei Han – Medical Practitioner

Chris Kendall, Clinical Co-ordinator

Rob Kenna – Practice Nurse

Debbie Maguire – Finance Officer

Carol Main – Medical Administration

Dr Clare Mooney – Medical Practitioner

Leanne Nicholson – Sliding Doors Non Residential Rehabilitation Group Facilitator

Karen O’Donnell – Receptionist/medical administration

Anna Pike – DARE clinician

Dr Devendhran Ramu – Medical Practitioner

Margaret Skene – Project Worker

Felicity Sloane – Peer Overdose Worker and Consumer Advocate

Julie Wallis – AOD Clinician

Kay-Leigh Walmsley-Sims – Specialist AOD Family Violence Advisor

Dr James Webster – Medical Practitioner

June Williams – Family Reunification Peer Worker

Daryl Fitzgibbon – Operations Manager (transitioning to retirement)

Dawn Bermingham – Office Manager (transitioning to retirement)